Queen Hagopuss "Spooklejuice" Lottery

Spooklejuice1.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW.jpg
Spooklejuice2.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW2.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW3.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant1.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant2.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant3.jpg
Spooklejuice1.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW.jpg
Spooklejuice2.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW2.jpg
SpooklejuiceGLOW3.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant1.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant2.jpg
Spooklejuice Mutant3.jpg
sold out

Queen Hagopuss "Spooklejuice" Lottery

265.00

Queen Hagopuss "Spooklejuice" is limited to only 3 pieces. There will be 1 additional "Mutant" variant also available (depicted at bottom). Cast in GID soft vinyl, and airbrushed by yours truly with black light reactive vinyl paint. Hags are 10 inches tall and articulated at 9 points. Each comes bagged and tagged with a Baby Hagopuss hand-cast in resin, and is hand signed on the bottom.

To enter the free raffle, click the "LOTTERY OPEN" ticket at the top of the home page and complete the online form on Sunday, October 8th 6:00 PM Eastern (3:00 PM PST). The 1 hour lottery ends at 7:00 PM Eastern. Only one entry per person and/or household. The winners will be drawn randomly from all entries and notified via their PayPal Email with an invoice. Lottery entries not chosen will not be notified.

If chosen for the "Standard Spooklejuice" Hag, payment of $265 (Includes U.S. shipping) must be paid within 4 hours of notification, no exceptions. For International shipping add $50.

If chosen for the one-off "Mutant Spooklejuice" Hag (depicted below), payment of $300 (Includes U.S. shipping) must be paid within 4 hours of notification, no exceptions. For International shipping add $50.

Add To Cart